Vanderlei Salvador Bagnato

Date of birth 28 September 1958

Place Sao Carlos, Brazil (America)

Nomination 27 September 2012

Field Physics and Material Science Engineering

Steven Chu

Date of birth 28 February 1948

Place St Louis, Missouri, United States of America (America)

Nomination 30 January 2018

Field Physics

Claude Cohen-Tannoudji

Date of birth 01 April 1933

Place Constantine, Algeria (Africa)

Nomination 17 May 1999

Field Atomic and Molecular Physics

Fabiola Gianotti

Date of birth 29 October 1960

Place Rome, Italy (Europe)

Nomination 18 August 2020

Field Physics

Theodor W. Hänsch

Date of birth 30 October 1941

Place Heidelberg, Germany (Europe)

Nomination 15 May 2006

Field Physics

Stefan W. Hell

Date of birth 23 December 1962

Place Arad, Romania (Europe)

Nomination 02 April 2019

Field Physics

Michael Heller

Date of birth 12 March 1936

Place Tarnów, Poland (Europe)

Nomination 04 October 1990

Klaus von Klitzing

Date of birth 28 June 1943

Place Schroda, Germany (Europe)

Nomination 22 May 2007

Field Physics

Tsung-Dao Lee

Date of birth 26 November 1926

Place Shanghai, China (Asia)

Nomination 14 April 2003

Field Physics

Juan Maldacena

Date of birth 10 September 1968

Place Buenos Aires, Argentina (America)

Nomination 09 April 2013

Field Physics

Rudolf Muradyan

Date of birth 19 June 1936

Place Yerevan, Armenia (Asia)

Nomination 16 October 1994

Field Physics

José Nelson Onuchic

Date of birth 17 January 1958

Place São Paulo, Brazil (America)

Nomination 18 August 2020

Field Biological Physics, Biophysics

See all in history