## Third Ordinary Session, Fourth Academic Year



During the Third Ordinary Session of the Fourth Academic Year President Fr. Agostino Gemelli announced the appointment of three new Academicians: Giotto Dainelli, Francesco Severi and Umberto Pierantoni. Afterwards, the Academicians presented their scientific studies to be published in the Acta series.

© Fri Feb 23 10:51:28 CET 2024 - The Pontifical Academy of Sciences